Advancement Team

Vice President’s Office

Kathy Hansen

Kathy Hansen
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
320-363-5220
kghansen@csbsju.edu

Heather Pieper-Olson

Heather Pieper-Olson
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
320-363-5964
hpieperolso@csbsju.edu

Advancement Systems

Julie Reitmeier

Executive Director of Advancement Systems
320-363-5768
jreitmeier@csbsju.edu

Emily Tohal Chaphalkar ’07
Donor Relations Officer
320-363-5020
echaphalk001@csbsju.edu

Development

Chad Marolf

Chad Marolf
Senior Principal Gifts Officer
320-363-5402
cmarolf@csbsju.edu

Carol Thelen

Gigi Fourré Schumacher ’74
Senior Planned and Principal Gifts Officer
320-363-5480
gschumach001@csbsju.edu

Cynthia Cashman

Cynthia Cashman
Senior Development Officer
320-363-5363
ccashman001@csbsju.edu

Malik Stewart
Development Officer
320-363-5170
mstewart@csbsju.edu

Tara Maas Tara Maas ’14
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
320-363-5078 
tmaas@csbsju.edu 
Sydney Andringa

Sydney Andringa
Administrative Assistant for Development
320-363-5750
sandringa001@csbsju.edu

Abby Hansen

Abby Hansen ’12
Engagement Officer
320-363-5876
ahansen001@csbsju.edu

 

Advancement Services

Karen Buermann

Karen Buermann
Director of Advancement Services
320-363-5990
kbuermann@csbsju.edu

Alumnae Relations

Valerie Jones

Valerie Jones ’94
Executive Director of Alumnae Relations
320-363-5361
vjones@csbsju.edu

Ann Sumangil '99

Anne Sumangil ’99
Director of Alumnae Relations
320-363-5815
asumangil@csbsju.edu

Amy Worobel-Anderson
Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations
320-363-5233
aworobel001@csbsju.edu

Lisa Miller
Alumnae Relations Associate
320-363-5682
lmmiller@csbsju.edu

Annual Giving

Maggie Weber Utsch ’00
Director of Annual Giving
320-363-5932
mutsch@csbsju.edu 

Deb Linnemann

Deb Linnemann
Annual Giving Associate
320-363-5013
dlinnemann@csbsju.edu

Ellen Newkirk '13
Annual Giving Associate - Phonathon
320-363-5487
enewkirk001@csbsju.edu

Prospect Management

Mary Fogle

Mary Fogle
Director of Prospect Management
320-363-5854
mfogle@csbsju.edu

Connie Matz

Connie Matz
Prospect Researcher
320-363-5504
cmatz@csbsju.edu