Events

2022 Basketball Alumni Day
Saturday, February 5, 2022
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sexton Arena and Br. Willie's Pub. SJU

2022 D.C. Presidents' Reception
Monday, February 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Monocle, Washington, D.C.

Married Couples Retreat - Laugh Often, Love More
Friday, February 11 - Sunday, February 13, 2022
Saint John’s Abbey Guesthouse

Twin Cities BoDiddley Classic Cribbage Tournament 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jax Cafe, Minneapolis, MN

Mingling and Music 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
St. Olaf Catholic Church, Minneapolis, MN

2022 Alum Track and Field Meet and Social
Saturday, April 9, 2022
11:00 AM
McNeely Spectrum & Brother Willie's Pub, SJU

55th Rugby Reunion
Saturday, April 30, 2022
11:00 AM
Middy and Radio Tower Field

Reunion 2022 - 2s and 7s
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2022 - 1s and 6s
Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
CSB and SJU

Homecoming 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
All day event
SJU and CSB

J-Club Hall of Honor Banquet 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
All day event
Guild Hall/Old Gymnasium, SJU

Reunion 2023
Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25, 2023
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2024
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
CSB and SJU