Staff

Leadership Team:

Shawn Vierzba
Director
svierzba@csbsju.edu
x2144

John Cofell
Patrol Sergeant
jcofell@csbsju.edu
x3216

Austin Jacobs
Patrol Sergeant
ajacobs002@csbsju.edu
x3216

Kyle Salverda
Patrol Sergeant
ksalverd001@csbsju.edu

AJ Skochenski
EMS Coordinator 
askochenski@csbsju.edu

Patrol Division:

Tammy Rademacher
Patrol Officer
trademacher@csbsju.edu

Paul Ruegemer
Patrol Officer
pruegemer@csbsju.edu

Marion Voight Larson
Patrol Officer
mvoight@csbsju.edu

Megan Kampa 
Patrol Officer
mkampa001@csbsju.edu

Emelia Hauck Jacobs
Patrol Officer
erhauck@csbsju.edu

Christopher Oveson
Patrol Officer
coveson001@csbsju.edu

Alex Broadwell
Patrol Officer
abroadwell001@csbsju.edu

Matthew Schnettler
Patrol Officer
mschnettl002@csbsju.edu

Bailey Ostendorf
Patrol Officer
bostendor001@csbsju.edu

Traffic Bureau and Dispatch:

Todd Vierzba
Traffic Coordinator & Dispatcher
tvierzba@csbsju.edu

Charlie Walters
Overnight Dispatcher
cjwalters@csbsju.edu