Registrar Office Staff

St. Ben's Office

P: 320-363-5260
E: registrar@csbsju.edu
F: 320-363-2714

Denise Laudenbach, CSB Office Manager/Degree Auditor

E: djlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-5158

Specializing in:

  • AP/IB/CLEP Credit
  • Major/Minor Changes
  • CSB Student Employee Supervisor
  • CSB Degree Auditor
  • Address changes

Barb Novak, Assistant Registrar/Transcript Evaluator

E: bnovak@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-5304

Specializing in:

  • Transfer course work evaluations & course equivalencies
  • Contact person for transfer credits
  • Veterans Enrollment Verifications
  • Banner questions & training
  • Transfer credit articulation agreements with other institutions
  • Acceptance to majors
  • Student Employee Supervisor
  • Dean's List Coordinator
  • Daily operations

St. John's Office

P: 320-363-3396
E: registrar@csbsju.edu
F: 320-363-2714

Julie Gruska, Registrar

E: jgruska@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-3395

 Julie Diethelm, Academic Data Coordinator

E: jdiethelm002@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-3397

Specializing in:

  • Compilation & publication of Class Schedules & Updates
  • Classroom assignments
  • Common curriculum designated courses
  • ILPs & Internships
  • Grades & grade changes
  • Tri-College registrations
  • SOT, Continuing Education & Special Registrations

Anastasia Nathe, Degree Auditor/Graduation Specialist

E: anathe@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-3398

Specializing in:

  • Degree Audits for SJU students applying for a degree
  • Diplomas for SJU and SOT Graduates
  • Verification of Eligibility for Graduation
  • Assists with commencement ceremonies

Tory Oelfke, Assistant Registrar/Information Systems

E: toelfke@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-2171

Specializing in:

  • Banner Student Information System - technical and functional: Maintain banner student & shared tables, both validation & control forms
  • Student data reporting: Run and create Cognos reports
  • Cognos & on-line department reports inquiries
  • Degree Works: build & maintain Degree Works for Common Curriculum, majors, minors & concentrations
  • Degree Works: training for faculty & staff
  • Creation & maintenance of Registrar's Office website
  • Official Name & ID changes

Mary Ruhland, Transcript and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator

E: mruhland@csbsju.edu

P: 320-363-3399

Specializing in:

  • Transcripts - Current & former students
  • Athletic Eligibility
  • Verification of enrollment
  • Good student discounts
  • Current & former academic student records/files