Outdoor U & Abbey Arboretum Staff

John Geissler

John Geissler
Director
Abbey Land Manager
Peter Engel 213
320-363-3126
jgeissler001@csbsju.edu

Lucas Wade and dog with European lake and mountains in background

Lucas Wade
Assistant Director
CSB+SJU Adventure Programs
Peter Engel 211
320-363-2136
lwade001@csbsju.edu

jenny hengel

Jenny Hengel
Environmental Educator
Saint John's Prep School Instructor

Peter Engel 203
320-363-3166
jhengel001@csbsju.edu 

jenny kutter

Jenny Kutter
Department Coordinator
Outdoor U & Environmental Studies
Peter Engel 201
320-363-3163
jkutter@csbsju.edu 

matt joyall

Matt Joyall
2022-23 Adventure
Education Fellow
CSB+SJU Adventure Programs

Peter Engel 209
mjoyall001@csbsju.edu 

Con Brady holding a flat of prairie plants to be transplantedCon Brady
2022-24 Abbey
Forest Specialist

cbrady001@csbsju.edu