Marketing and Communications

Meet Our Team

Becky Lundgren

Executive Assistant/Marketing Coordinator
O: 320-363-5407
blundgren@csbsju.edu

Dawn Biren

Director, Communications
O: 320-363-5908 
dbiren001@csbsju.edu

Michael Hemmesch

Director of Public Relations
O: 320-363-2595 | C: 320-290-3753
mhemmesch@csbsju.edu

Marlee Louden

Associate Marketing Manager
O: 320-363-5332
mlouden001@csbsju.edu

Scotia MacNeil

Graphic Design Manager
O: 320-363-5257
smacneil001@csbsju.edu

Rachel Nelson

Marketing Manager
O: 320-363-5331
ranelson@csbsju.edu

Tommy O’Laughlin

Manager of Photography and Video
O: 320-363-5369
t1olaughlin@csbsju.edu

Frank Rajkowski

Writer/Video Producer
O: 320-363-2635
frajkowski00@csbsju.edu

Greg Skoog

Associate Director, Editorial Content
O: 320-363-5052
gskoog@csbsju.edu

Jordyn Swoboda

Marketing Specialist
O: 320-363-5258
jswoboda002@csbsju.edu

Chris Reber

Website Specialist
O: 320-363-5635
creber001@csbsju.edu

Marketing and Communications Partners

Dave Deland

Executive Director to the VP of SJU IA and Writing Consultant
O: 320-363-3013
ddeland@csbsju.edu

Jim Gagliardi

SJU Sports Marketing Director
O: 320-363-3068
jimmyone@csbsju.edu

Dan Genzler

CSB Athletic Media Relations Director
O: 320-363-5151
dgenzler001@csbsju.edu

Ryan Klinkner

SJU Athletic Media Relations Director
O: 320-363-3127
rklinkner@csbsju.edu

Sarah Simpson

Associate Director, Enrollment Marketing
O: 320-363-2146
ssimpson@csbsju.edu

College of Saint Benedict
Saint John’s University

CSB Lottie Hall, Lower Level
320-363-5407
marcom@csbsju.edu