Libraries

Schedule a Research Appointment

Schedule a research appointment with a librarian to get help with your research, from choosing a topic and developing a research strategy to selecting good sources and citing them correctly.

Students (undergraduate and graduate): Find your librarian below to schedule an in-person or Zoom appointment. For same-day assistance, email a librarian directly to see if they have openings.

Faculty and Staff: Please set up meetings via email rather than the "Schedule Appointment" buttons below.

Kelly Butorac

Business Librarian
kbutorac001@csbsju.edu

Schedule Appointment

Contact Kelly

Subjects


Jonathan Carlson

Science Librarian
jcarlson@csbsju.edu

Schedule Appointment

Contact Jonathan

Subjects


Bonnie Finn

Fine Arts Librarian
bfinn001@csbsju.edu

    Schedule an appointment with Bonnie

    Contact Bonnie

    Subjects:

    Bennett Frensko

    Health Sciences Librarian
    bfrensko@csbsju.edu

    Schedule an Appointment with Bennett

    Contact Bennett

    Subjects:

    Sarah Gewirtz

    Student Engagement Librarian
    sgewirtz@csbsju.edu

    Schedule an appointment with Sarah

    Contact Sarah

    Subjects:

    Annie Larson

    Humanities Librarian
    alarson002@csbsju.edu

    Schedule an appointment with Annie

    Contact Annie

    Subjects:

    Peggy Roske

    Archivist
    proske@csbsju.edu

    Contact Peggy


    Diana Symons

    Associate Director for Learning and Research
    dsymons@csbsju.edu

    Schedule an appointment with Diana

    Contact Diana

    Subjects:

      Gretchen Trkay

      Director of Libraries
      gtrkay001@csbsju.edu

      Contact Gretchen

      Subjects:

      David Wuolu

      Collection Development Librarian
      dwuolu@csbsju.edu

      Schedule an appointment with David

      Contact David

      Subjects:

      Need Help?

      See our Ask Us page to email or call us.

      Ask Us