Libraries

Staff Directory

Kathy Parker
Director

kparker@csbsju.edu

CSB Clemens C101
320-363-5195

SJU Alcuin 211
320-363-2121

Nicole Anderson
Acquisitions Associate
Email:

nfanderson@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens C103
320-363-5316

SJU Alcuin 211
320-363-2765

Jonathan Carlson
Science Librarian
Email:

jcarlson@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 319
320-363-2579

Aaron Chalich
Library Technology Support Specialist
Email:

achalich001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 211
320-363-2124

Bev Ehresmann
Access Services Associate - Circulation
Email:

behresmann@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 375
320-363-2120

Bonnie Finn
Fine Arts Libraran
Email:

bfinn001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B102
320-363-5515

Bennett Frensko
Health Science Librarian
Email:

bfrensko@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B100
320-363-5185


Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 211

Sarah Gewirtz
Social Sciences Librarian
Email:

sgewirtz@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B103
320-363-5802

Kelly Groth
Access Services Associate - Circulation
Email:

kgroth001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B117
320-363-5604

Dan Hudson
Access Services Associate - Circulation/ILL
Email:

dhudson001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 375
320-363-2120

Liz Knuth
CSB/SJU Archives Associate
Email:

eknuth@unix.csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 009
320-363-2129

Annie Larson
Humanities Librarian
Email:

alarson002@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 307
320-363-2127

Noelle MacMillan
Access Services Associate - Circulation/ILL
Email:

nmacmilla001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B11
320-363-5604

Miranda Novak
Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
Email:

mnovak@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens C102
320-363-5923

SJU Alcuin 375
320-363-2617

Stacy Penk
Office Coordinator
Email:

spenk@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 211
320-363-2119

Don Renshaw
Materials Description Associate
Email:

drenshaw@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 211
320-363-2123

Nicole Reuter
Access Services Manager - Circulation & ILL
Email:

nreuter@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B102
320-363-5159

SJU Alcuin 375
320-363-2120

Peggy Roske
CSB and SJU Archivist
Email:

proske@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Corona G10
320-363-5019

SJU Alcuin 010
320-363-2129

Diana Symons
Associate Director for Learning and Research
Email:

dsymons@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

CSB Clemens B104
320-363-5296

David Wuolu
Collection Development Librarian
Email:

dwuolu@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Alcuin 311
320-363-2128