Contact Information

Staff Directory

Kathy Parker

Kathy Parker

Director

kparker@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C101320.363.5195SJU Alcuin 211320.363.2121
Nicole Anderson

Nicole Anderson

Acquisitions Associate

nfanderson@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C103320.363.5316SJU Alcuin 211320.363.2765
Jonathan Carlson

Jonathan Carlson

Science Librarian

jcarlson@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 319320.363.2579
Aaron Chalich

Aaron Chalich

Library Technology Support Specialist

achalich001@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2124
Bev Ehresmann

Bev Ehresmann

Access Services Associate – Circulation

behresmann@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Bonnie Finn

Bonnie Finn

Fine Arts Librarian

bfinn001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B102320.363.5513
Bennett Frensko

Bennett Frensko

Metadata Librarian

bfrensko@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B100320.363.5185SJU Alcuin 211
Sarah Gewirtz

Sarah Gewirtz

Social Sciences Librarian

sgewirtz@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B103320.363.5802
Kelly Groth

Kelly Groth

Access Services Associate –Circulation

kgroth001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B117320.363.5604
Dan Hudson

Dan Hudson

Access Services Associate – Circulation/ILL

dhudson001@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Liz Knuth

Liz Knuth

CSB/SJU Archives Associate

eknuth@unix.csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 009320.363.2129
Kelly Kraemer

Kelly Kraemer

Business Librarian

kelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 323320.363.2601
Annie Larson

Annie Larson

Humanities Librarian

alarson002@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 307320.363.2127
Noelle MacMillan

Noelle MacMillan

Access Services Associate – Circulation/ILL

nmacmilla001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B117320.363.5604
Miranda Novak

Miranda Novak

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology

mnovak@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C102SJU Alcuin 357320.363.5923
Stacy Penk

Stacy Penk

Office Coordinator

spenk@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2119
Don Renshaw

Don Renshaw

Materials Description Associate

drenshaw@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2123
Nicole Reuter

Nicole Reuter

Access Services Manager – Circulation & ILL

nreuter@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B102320.363.5159SJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Peggy Roske

Peggy Roske

CSB & SJU Archivist

proske@csbsju.eduCSB Corona G10320.363.5019SJU Alcuin 010320.363.2129
Diana Symons

Diana Symons

Associate Director for Learning and Research

dsymons@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B104320.363.5296
David Wuolu

David Wuolu

Collection Development Librarian

dwuolu@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 311320.363.2128