Contact Us

Instructional Technology is made of two groups of staff members: Instructional Technologists and Classroom & A/V Support Specialists. Our staff and offices are located in the Alcuin Library & Learning Commons at Saint John's University and Clemens Library at College of Saint Benedict. See below for individual contact information.


Miranda Novak

Miranda Novak

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology

Clemens Library C102
Alcuin Library 211

mnovak@csbsju.edu
320.363.5923
Ethan Wittrock

Ethan Wittrock

Instructional Technology Specialist

Alcuin Library 135

ewittrock@csbsju.edu
320.363.2035
Joshua Akkerman

Joshua Akkerman

Instructional Technology Specialist

Alcuin Library 135

jakkerman001@csbsju.edu
320.363.3213
Adam Konczewski

Adam Konczewski

Instructional Technology Specialist

Alcuin Library 361

akonczewski@csbsju.edu
320.363.5583
Cathy Robak

Cathy Robak

Instructional Technology Specialist

Alcuin Library 361

crobak@csbsju.edu
320.363.5411
Adam Bauer

Adam Bauer

Classroom & A/V Support Manager

Learning Commons 190

abauer@csbsju.edu
320.363.2118
Erin Utke

Erin Utke | She/Her/Hers

Classroom & A/V Support Specialist

Learning Commons 186

eutke@csbsju.edu
320.363.2236
Mark Zaske

Mark Zaske

Classroom & A/V Support Specialist

Henrita Academic Building 001

mzaske001@csbsju.edu
320.363.5609