Contact and Staff Information

Staff are available for appointments via phone, zoom, or in person

To request an appointment, please contact the financial aid office, or contact the staff member directly via the information below:

College of Saint Benedict
Academic Services Building 103
37 S. College Avenue
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Office Hours: 
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-5388
800-544-1489 (press 2)

Fax: 320-363-6090
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu 


Saint John's University
Quad 154
P.O. Box 5000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-3664
800-544-1489 (press 3)

Fax: 320-363-3102
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu

 

 

College of Saint Benedict
ASB 103

Saint John's University
Quad 154

Robert Piechota
Executive Director of CSB & SJU Financial Aid
320-363-2189
rpiechota@csbsju.edu

Tasha Marwitz
Director of Financial Aid
CSB Students A-M
320-363-5090
tmarwitz@csbsju.edu

Kari Vogt
Associate Director of Financial Aid
 SJU Students
320-363-3377
kvogt@csbsju.edu

Jennifer Gerads
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CSB Students N-Z
320-363-5558
jgerads001@csbsju.edu

Emily Mosolf
 Student Loan & Financial Aid Counselor
CSB & SJU Loans
320-363-2187
emosolf001@csbsju.edu 

Kathy Olson
Financial Aid Counselor
320-363-5388
kolson@csbsju.edu

 

Anne Kaluza
Financial Aid Counselor/Admission Rep
CSB & SJU
320-363-5029
akaluza@csbsju.edu

 

Student Employment

Angie Mareck
Director of Student Employment
CSB & SJU Student Employment
320-363-2186
amareck@csbsju.edu