Environmental Studies

Faculty

Corrie Grosse
Corrie Grosse
Associate Professor
Email:

cgrosse001@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 253
320-363-2552

Troy Knight
Troy Knight
Associate Professor
Email:

tknight@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 239
320-363-2007

Derek Larson
Derek Larson
Professor
Email:

dlarson@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 235
320-363-3247

Jean Lavigne
Jean Lavigne
Professor
Email:

jlavigne@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 343
320-363-3994

Kyhl Lyndgaard
Kyhl Lyndgaard
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email:

klyndgaard@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 261
320-363-2392

Joe Storlien
Joe Storlien
Associate Professor
Email:

jstorlien@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 257
320-363-2053

Julia Fine
Julia Fine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email:

jfine001@csbsju.edu

Denys Janiga, OSB
Denys Janiga, OSB
Program Development Assistant
Email:

rjaniga001@csbsju.edu

Jenny Kutter
Jenny Kutter
Department Coordinator
Email:

jkutter@csbsju.edu

Office and Phone:

SJU Peter Engel 201
320-363-3163

College of Saint Benedict
Saint John’s University

Dr. Derek Larson
Chair, Environmental Studies
SJU Peter Engel 235
320-363-3247

Jennifer Kutter
Department Coordinator
SJU Peter Engel 201
320-363-3163

envstudies@csbsju.edu