Staff

General Contacts

  • Facilities Management Office 320-363-5225
  • Power Plant 320-363-5109
  • Maintenance 320-363-5944
  • Transportation 320-363-5789
  • Grounds 320-363-5976
  • Environmental Health and Safety 320-363-5277

Facilities Management

Ryan Gideon - Executive Director, Schoenecker 143, x5225, rgideon001@csbsju.edu

Department Directors:

Staff

Ryan Gideon - Executive Director
x5225
rgideon001@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Power Plant/Utilities

Adam Abfalter - Plumbing Maintenance Technician
x5110
aabfalter001@csbsju.edu

Byron Cigelske - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
bcigelske@csbsju.edu

Jeff Curtis - Master Electrician
x5110
jcurtis@csbsju.edu

James Markey - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
jmarkey001@csbsju.edu

Wayne Laudenbach - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
wlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Carl Masog - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
cmasog@csbsju.edu

Grant Wendt - Boiler Operator/Maintenance
x5110
gwendt001@csbsju.edu

Physical Plant/Custodial Maintenance/General Repairs

Scott Cheeley - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
scheeley@csbsju.edu

Andy Deuhs - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
adeuhs@csbsju.edu

Tricia Dirschel - Custodial Maintenance
x5276
tdirschel@csbsju.edu

Jodi Gerads - Custodial Maintenance
x5275
jgerads002@csbsju.edu

RaMona Gruber - Custodial Maintenance
x5115
rgruber@csbsju.edu

Don Harlander - Custodial Maintenance
x5279
dharlander@csbsju.edu

George Hemmesch - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
ghemmesch@csbsju.edu

Ken Johannes - Maintenance Assistant
x5615
kjohannes@csbsju.edu

Sam Katke - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
skatke001@csbsju.edu

Daisha King - Custodial Maintenance
x5115
dking001@csbsju.edu

Sandy Konz - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
skonz@csbsju.edu

Jeff Madden - Custodial Maintenance
x5585
jmadden@csbsju.edu

Jayne Martinson - Custodial Maintenance
x5278
jmartinso001@csbsju.edu

Katie Miller - Custodial Maintenance
x5267
klmiller@csbsju.edu

Diane Muske - Custodial Team Lead
x5585
dmuske@csbsju.edu

James Och - Custodial Maintenance
x5877
joch001@csbsju.edu

Jeff Quistorff - Custodial Maintenance
x5267

Cheryl Rasmussen - Custodial Maintenance
x 5115

Jane Schulzetenberg - Custodial Maintenance
x5274
jschulzetenberg@csbsju.edu

Mike Thelen - Custodial Maintenance
x5783
mthelen@csbsju.edu

Brian Weisen - Painter
x5615
bweisen@csbsju.edu

Clint Wendt
x5267

Transportation

Jeanette Ahles - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
jahles001@csbsju.edu

Mike Beltinck - Technician
x5979
mbeltinck@csbsju.edu

Jim Cossairt - Director of Transportation
x5979
jcossairt@csbsju.edu

Allan Dingman - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
adingman@csbsju.edu

Tammy Fabel - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
tfabel@csbsju.edu

Gordon Freese - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
gfreese001@csbsju.edu

Lloyd Hoelscher - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
lhoelscher001@csbsju.edu

Steve Hoeschen- Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
shoeschen@csbsju.edu

Mark Mulvey - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
mmulvey@csbsju.edu

Bret Pederson - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
bpederson001@csbsju.edu

Debbie Plantenberg - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
dplantenberg@csbsju.edu

Theresa Sanchez - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
tsanchez@csbsju.edu

Mathew Salo - Bus Driver/Student Supervisor
x5979
msalo001@csbsju.edu