Meet the Custodial & Maintenance Team

Andy Deuhs
Maintenance Assistant

             x5615 adeuhs@csbsju.edu





           

RaMona Gruber
Custodial Maintenance

             x5115 rgruber@csbsju.edu

George Hemmesch
Maintenance Assistant

        x5615 ghemmesch@csbsju.edu

 



 

           

Ken Johannes
Maintenance Assistant

        x5615 kjohannes@csbsju.edu

Sandy Konz
Custodial Maintenance

             x5267 skonz@csbsju.edu

 

          

Diane Muske
Custodial Team

            x5585 dmuske@csbsju.edu

Mike Thelen
Custodial Maintenance

             x5783 mthelen@csbsju.edu