Staff

Jodie Andersen, Accountant
jandersen002@csbsju.edu
320-363-5512

Lanette Brown, Accounts Payable Technician
lbrown001@csbsju.edu
320-363-5187

Anne Oberman, Chief Financial Officer
aoberman@csbsju.edu
320-363-5999

Bev Overman, Accounting Assistant
boverman@csbsju.edu
320-363-5509

Sue Palmer, Vice President of Finance and Administration
spalmer@csbsju.edu
320-363-5298

Katie Rock, Accountant
krock@csbsju.edu
320-363-5218

Diane Van Beck, Assistant Controller
dvanbeck@csbsju.edu
320-363-5103