Events

Love as a Business Strategy: Resilience, Belonging & Success
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

Saint Ben's @ Home: The Real Impact of Strong Integration
Thursday, January 27, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Online

CSB/SJU Professional Development Event: Cybersecurity Tips & Tricks for Today’s Workplace
Thursday, February 3, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Online

How to Make An Empowered Ask to Achieve Success, Fulfillment and Peace of Mind
Thursday, February 3, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

2022 D.C. Presidents' Reception
Monday, February 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Monocle, Washington, D.C.

Listen Like You Mean It: How to Be a Better Listener from the Boardroom to the Dinner Table
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

Married Couples Retreat - Laugh Often, Love More
Friday, February 11 - Sunday, February 13, 2022
Saint John’s Abbey Guesthouse

Impact Players: How to Take the Lead, Play Bigger and Multiply Your Impact
Thursday, February 17, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

Mingling and Music 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
St. Olaf Catholic Church, Minneapolis, MN

2022 Alum Track and Field Meet and Social
Saturday, April 9, 2022
11:00 AM
McNeely Spectrum & Brother Willie's Pub, SJU

Reunion 2s & 7s
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2022
CSB & SJU

Reunion 1s & 6s
Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10, 2022
CSB & SJU