2008-2010 E-Scholars

The following students have been selected to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program for two years 2008-2010:

Dan Backes, Management

Josh Weinzettel, Management

Libby McMurray, Economics and Spanish

Lindsay Hansen, Management and Communication

Megan Kack, Biology

Nathen Calderon, Communication

Nicholas Novak, Accounting

Ryan Hooley, Economics

Tom Henderson, Management and Spanish

Matt Mulligan, Accounting

Hibes Galeano, Management