2007-2009 E-Scholars

The following students have been selected to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program for two years 2007-2009:



Bibi Abdalla, Political Science

Magadalena (Magda) Adamczyk, Management

Andrea Carrow, Spanish

Michael Casper, Economics

Maura Cavanaugh, Management

Felipe Concha-Berger, Psychology

Marta Gago, Management

Barry Griffin, Political Science

Mitchell Hallan, Management

Ang Li, Economics and Accounting

Brittany Coleman, Management

Silu Ma, Accounting

Brooke Miller, Nutrition