Saint John’s University

SJU President’s Cabinet

James Mullen

James Mullen Jr.

SJU transitional president
sjpresident@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2882

Dick Adamson

Dick Adamson

vice president SJU finance and administration
radamson@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3164

Bob Alpers

Bob Alpers

SJU athletic director
ralpers@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3088

Katie Alvino

Katie Alvino

vice president marketing and communications
kalvino001@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2672

Michael Connolly

Michael Connolly

vice president SJU student development
mconnolly@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2737

Rob Culligan

Rob Culligan

vice president SJU institutional advancement
rculligan@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3388

Nathan Dehne

Nathan Dehne

vice president enrollment management
ndehne001@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3036

Richard Ice

provost
rice@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5503

Dale Launderville, OSB

Fr. Dale Launderville, OSB

dean of the School of Theology and Seminary
dlaundervill@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3389

Fr. Columba Stewart, OSB

executive director, Hill Museum & Manuscript Library
cstewart@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3515

Contact Us at SJU
Saint John’s University

Information Desk:
320-363-2011 
Toll Free 800-544-1816

Security (Life Safety):
320-363-2144

Institutional Advancement:
320-363-2592
Toll Free 800-635-7303
Fax 320-363-2778

Alumni Relations:
320-363-2591

Admission:
320-363-2197
Toll Free (800) 544-1489
admission@csbsju.edu