Meet Our Staff

John Klassen
Abbot, Saint John's Abbey
Dale Launderville
Dean, Saint John's School of Theology and Seminary
Michael Patella
Rector, Saint John's Seminary
St. John's Abbey Faculty Bio Faculty Bio


 Donelle Poling
Director of Admission & Financial Aid & 
Associate Director of Youth in Theology and Ministry
Katherine Loos
Admission & Financial Aid


Grace Ellens
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Judy Bednar
Events and Alumni Relations Assistant
Mary Wolff
Development and Alumni Associate

Program Directors

William Cahoy
Director of Lily Community Fellowship Program
Jeffery Kaster
Director of Youth in Theology and Ministry
Anthony Ruff
Director of the National Catholic Youth Choir

Faculty Bio

Faculty Bio

Faculty Bio

Barbara Sutton
Director of Formation and Field Education
Becky Van Ness
Director of Spiritual Direction Graduate Certificate Program

Faculty Bio

Faculty Bio

Student Services

Jennifer Meyer
Finance Manager
Patty Weishaar
Director of Student Services and Faculty Support
David Wuolu
Theology Librarian

Theology Research