Contact Information

Staff Directory

Kathy Parker

Kathy Parker

Directorkparker@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C101320.363.5195SJU Alcuin 211320.363.2121
Nicole Anderson

Nicole Anderson

Acquisitions Associatenfanderson@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C103320.363.5316SJU Alcuin 211320.363.2765
Jonathan Carlson

Jonathan Carlson

Science Librarianjcarlson@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 319320.363.2579
Bev Ehresmann

Bev Ehresmann

Access Services Associate – Circulationbehresmann@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Bonnie Finn

Bonnie Finn

Fine Arts Librarianbfinn001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B102320.363.5513
Bennett Frensko

Bennett Frensko

Metadata Librarianbfrensko@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211
Sarah Gewirtz

Sarah Gewirtz

Social Sciences Librariansgewirtz@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B103320.363.5802
Kelly Groth

Kelly Groth

Access Services Associate –Circulation kgroth001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B117320.363.5604
Dan Hudson

Dan Hudson

Access Services Associate – Circulation/ILLdhudson001@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Liz Knuth

Liz Knuth

CSB/SJU Archives Associateeknuth@unix.csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 009320.363.2129
Kelly Kraemer

Kelly Kraemer

Business Librariankelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 323320.363.2601
Annie Larson

Annie Larson

Access Services Associate – Circulation/ILL and Humanities Librarian alarson002@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens A116320.363.5604
Noelle MacMillan

Noelle MacMillan

Access Services Associate – Circulation/ILL nmacmilla001@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B117320.363.5604
Mamun Rahman Modrow

Mamun Rahman Modrow

Library Technology Support Specialistmrahman001@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2124
Miranda Novak

Miranda Novak

Assistant Director of Instructional Technologymnovak@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens C102SJU Alcuin 211320.363.5923
Stacy Penk

Stacy Penk

Office Coordinatorspenk@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2119
Don Renshaw

Don Renshaw

Materials Description Associate drenshaw@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 211320.363.2123
Nicole Reuter

Nicole Reuter

Access Services Manager – Interlibrary Loannreuter@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B102320.363.5159SJU Alcuin 375320.363.2120
Peggy Roske

Peggy Roske

CSB & SJU Archivistproske@csbsju.eduCSB Corona G10320.363.5019SJU Alcuin 010320.363.2129
Diana Symons

Diana Symons

Associate Director for Learning and Researchdsymons@csbsju.eduCSB Clemens B104320.363.5296
David Wuolu

David Wuolu

Collection Development Librarian dwuolu@csbsju.eduSJU Alcuin 311320.363.2128