Contact and Staff Information

Offices are open, and staff are available for appointments via phone, email, or Zoom. Please contact the financial aid office, or a staff member directly to request an appointment.

College of Saint Benedict
Academic Services Building 103

37 S. College Avenue
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Office Hours: 
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-5388
800-544-1489 (press 2)

Fax: 320-363-6090
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu 

Saint John's University
Quad 154

P.O. Box 5000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-3664
800-544-1489 (press 3)

Fax: 320-363-3102
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu

 


Financial Aid

Vicki Ganley
Office Coordinator 
Financial Aid Office CSB/SJU
vganley@csbsju.edu 


College of Saint Benedict

Saint John's University

Stuart Perry
Executive Director of CSB/SJU Financial Aid
CSB New Student Awards
320-363-5047
sperry@csbsju.edu

Robert Piechota
Director of SJU Financial Aid
SJU New Student Awards
320-363-2189
rpiechota@csbsju.edu

Tasha Marwitz
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Returning CSB Students A-L Awards
320-363-5090
tmarwitz@csbsju.edu

Kari Vogt
Financial Aid Counselor
Returning SJU Student Awards
320-363-3377
kvogt@csbsju.edu

Jennifer Gerads
Financial Aid Counselor
Returning CSB Students M-Z Awards
320-363-5558
jgerads001@csbsju.edu

Anne Kaluza
Financial Aid Counselor/Admission Rep
CSB/ SJU
320-363-5029
akaluza@csbsju.edu

Emily Mosolf
 Student Loan & Financial Aid Officer
CSB/ SJU Loans
320-363-2187
emosolf001@csbsju.edu 

Student Employment

Kathy Olson
Assistant Director
CSB/ SJU Student Employment
320-363-5049
kolson@csbsju.edu

Angie Mareck
Director of Student Employment
CSB/ SJU Student Employment
320-363-2186
amareck@csbsju.edu