Staff

At CSB

Academic Services Building
(320) 363-5687

Jason Kelly
email:  Jkelly@csbsju.edu

Assistant Dean and Director of Academic Advising   

Sharon Wenner
email:  Swenner@csbsju.edu

Academic Advisor

Jeanne Terres
email:  Jterres@csbsju.edu

Office Manager-CSB/SJU

At SJU

Quad 155
(320) 363-2248
Mark Shimota  Assistant Director

Mark Shimota
email:   Mshimota@csbsju.edu

Assistant Director


Lisa Scott
email:  Lscott@csbsju.edu

Academic Advisor

Theresa Anderson
email:  Tanderson@csbsju.edu 
 
Academic Advisor