Academic Advising

Staff

College of Saint Benedict

Academic Services Building
320-363-5687

Jason Kelly

email: jkelly@csbsju.edu
Assistant Dean and Director of Academic Advising

Sharon Wenner

email: swenner@csbsju.edu
Academic Advisor

Jeanne Terres

email: jterres@csbsju.edu
CSB/SJU Office Manager

Saint John’s University

Quad 155
320-363-2248

Mark Shimota

email: mshimota@csbsju.edu
Assistant Director

Lisa Scott

email: lscott@csbsju.edu
Academic Advisor

Theresa Anderson

email: tanderson@csbsju.edu
Academic Advisor

The Hive is a digital platform that links faculty, advisors, student services and students in a connected community designed to enhance student success through mutual support.  Learn more about The Hive.

Log in to The Hive