SJU President's Cabinet

Eugene McAllister

Eugene McAllister
SJU interim president
sjpresident@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2882

Dick Adamson

Dick Adamson
vice president SJU finance and administration
radamson@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3164

Bob Alpers

Bob Alpers
athletic director
ralpers@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3088

Michael Connolly

Michael Connolly
interim vice president student development
mconnolly@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2737

Rob Culligan

Rob Culligan
vice president SJU institutional advancement
rculligan@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3388

Nathan Dehne

Nathan Dehne
vice president enrollment management and marketing
ndehne001@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3036 

Patti Epsky

Patti Epsky
chief of staff
pepsky@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2246

Richard Ice
provost
rice@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5503

Dale Launderville, OSB

Fr. Dale Launderville, OSB
dean of the School of Theology and Seminary
dlaundervill@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3389

Fr. Columba Stewart, OSB
executive director, Hill Museum & Manuscript Library
cstewart@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3515