Saint John's Abbey Business Office

The Abbey Business Office is committed to providing a respectful and welcoming environment for all employees and guests. We are dedicated to providing leadership and quality service to the Abbey Community. Our office is located on the first floor of the Quadrangle. The Abbey Business Office is responsible for maintaining the financial records and providing Human Resource services for Saint John's Abbey, Saint John's Preparatory School, and Liturgical Press.

For information or questions about SJU University, School of Theology, Hill Museum Manuscript Library, The Saint John's Bible or Pottery Studio please visit the SJU Business Office website.

Business Office Staff:

Br. Benedict Leuthner, Corporate Treasurer - Order of Saint Benedict
bleuthner@csbsju.edu
320-363-3167

Br. Richard Crawford, Staff Accountant
rcrawford@csbsju.edu
320-363-3040

Dan DeMars, Abbey Controller
ddemars@csbsju.edu
320-363-3378

Tanya Boettcher, Human Resources Manager
tboettcher@csbsju.edu
320-363-2874

Lois Harren, Staff Accountant
lharren@csbsju.edu
320-363-2887

Anne Stang, Accounts Payable/Cashier
astang002@csbsju.edu
320-363-2888

Br. Kenneth Kroeker, Office Assistant
kkroeker@csbsju.edu
320-363-2886